Enfield Soccer Club

Team Connect by Stack Sports

Enfield Falcons

Competitive 2019-2020 | Enfield Soccer Club

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
Jeff Buckley Assistant Coach
Kayla Simons Assistant Coach
Coach Drew Head Coach

Roster

# Name Position
Ryan Andersen
Daniel Bouchard
Ryan Buckley
Dante Case
Bryant Cecire
Jack Daly
Max DelGreco
Noah Dinsdale
Matthew DiPoppo
Brayden Eckert
Aiden Hoffman
Cole Isaacson
Connor Jones
Kyle Kamay
Anthony Mammano
Nathan Merrill
Benjamin Palmer
Dan Pelkey
Elden Schillinger
Christopher Simons

Schedule

GAME ID #
Tue Aug 13 5:30PM Enfield Falcons Shaker Field->Large Field by paved parking Enfield,CT
Practice
GAME ID #
Thu Aug 15 5:30PM Enfield Falcons Shaker Field->Large Field by paved parking Enfield,CT
Practice
GAME ID #
Tue Aug 20 5:30PM Enfield Falcons Shaker Field->Large Field by paved parking Enfield,CT
Practice
GAME ID #
Thu Aug 22 5:30PM Enfield Falcons Shaker Field->Large Field by paved parking Enfield,CT
Practice
GAME ID #
Tue Aug 27 5:30PM Enfield Falcons Shaker Field->Large Field by paved parking Enfield,CT
Practice
GAME ID #
Thu Aug 29 5:30PM Enfield Falcons Shaker Field->Large Field by paved parking Enfield,CT
Practice
GAME ID #
Tue Sep 3 5:30PM Enfield Falcons Shaker Field->Large Field by paved parking Enfield,CT
Practice
GAME ID #
Thu Sep 5 5:30PM Enfield Falcons Shaker Field->Large Field by paved parking Enfield,CT
Practice
GAME ID #
Tue Sep 10 5:30PM Enfield Falcons Shaker Field->Large Field by paved parking Enfield,CT
Practice
GAME ID #
Thu Sep 12 5:30PM Enfield Falcons Shaker Field->Large Field by paved parking Enfield,CT
Practice
GAME ID #
Sat Sep 14 12:00PM Enfield Falcons Cromwell High School Cromwell,CT
U13 Boys Cromwell
GAME ID #
Tue Sep 17 5:30PM Enfield Falcons Shaker Field->Large Field by paved parking Enfield,CT
Practice
GAME ID #
Thu Sep 19 5:30PM Enfield Falcons Shaker Field->Large Field by paved parking Enfield,CT
Practice
GAME ID #
Tue Sep 24 5:30PM Enfield Falcons Shaker Field->Large Field by paved parking Enfield,CT
Practice
GAME ID #
Thu Sep 26 5:30PM Enfield Falcons Shaker Field->Large Field by paved parking Enfield,CT
Practice
GAME ID #
Sat Sep 28 9:00AM Enfield Falcons Bruce Park Suffield
Suffield
GAME ID #
Sun Sep 29 12:30PM Enfield Falcons Shaker Field->Large Field by paved parking Enfield,CT
Red Bulls (Avon) (AVON)
GAME ID #
Tue Oct 1 5:30PM Enfield Falcons Shaker Field->Large Field by paved parking Enfield,CT
Practice
GAME ID #
Thu Oct 3 5:30PM Enfield Falcons Shaker Field->Large Field by paved parking Enfield,CT
Practice
GAME ID #
Sat Oct 5 2:15AM Enfield Falcons Curtiss Park->FIELD C Simsbury,CT
Simsbury Warriors
GAME ID #
Tue Oct 8 5:30PM Enfield Falcons Shaker Field->Large Field by paved parking Enfield,CT
Practice
GAME ID #
Thu Oct 10 5:30PM Enfield Falcons Shaker Field->Large Field by paved parking Enfield,CT
Practice
GAME ID #
Tue Oct 15 5:30PM Enfield Falcons Shaker Field->Large Field by paved parking Enfield,CT
Practice
GAME ID #
Thu Oct 17 5:30PM Enfield Falcons Shaker Field->Large Field by paved parking Enfield,CT
Practice
GAME ID #
Sat Oct 19 1:00PM Enfield Falcons Newington High School Newington,CT
Newington
GAME ID #
Sun Oct 20 12:30PM Enfield Falcons Shaker Field->Large Field by paved parking Enfield,CT
Manchester
GAME ID #
Tue Oct 22 5:30PM Enfield Falcons Shaker Field->Large Field by paved parking Enfield,CT
Practice
GAME ID #
Thu Oct 24 5:30PM Enfield Falcons Shaker Field->Large Field by paved parking Enfield,CT
Practice
GAME ID #
Sat Oct 26 10:45AM Enfield Falcons Shaker Field->Large Field by paved parking Enfield,CT
Windsor
GAME ID #
Sun Oct 27 10:45AM Enfield Falcons Shaker Field->Large Field by paved parking Enfield,CT
Rocky Hill
GAME ID #
Sun Nov 3 2:00PM Enfield Falcons East Hampton High School East Hampton,CT
East Hampton